2019 Operations and Administrative Officers
By EMS Lieutenant Paul Brown III
December 23, 2018

In our December monthly meeting, elections were held for our 2019 operations and administrative officers.

Chief: Mark Koenig
Deputy Chief: John DeMarco
Assistant Chief: Eric Nowaczyk
Battalion Chief: Chris Strauss
Fire Captain: Dan Sheridan
EMS Captain: Quintin Lotz
Fire Lieutenant: Kevin Skymba
Fire Lieutanant A: Gary McCusker
EMS Lieutenant: Paul Brown III

Fire Police Captain: Tom Cockerham
Fire Police Lieutenant: Randy Cockerham
Fire Police Sergeant: Tony DiPiano

Vice President: Gary McCusker
Secretary: Keith Brabec
Board Member: Debbie Abel

These terms shall take effect at 0000hrs on 01/01/2019.